University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo
156 Davenport Hall MC-147, 607 South Mathews Avenue Urbana, IL 61801 USA
Ph: (217) 333 1630, FAX: (217) 244 6615, E-Mail: biophysics@life.uiuc.edu
Director: Robert M Clegg       Administrative Coordinator: Cindy Dodds
Quick Links:
UIUC Student Links:
Grad College Links:
School of MCB Links:
Other Program Links:
Outside Links:

Students List

Vinayak Agarwal
vagarwa2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Satish Nair
Vasudha Aggarwal
vaggrwl2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Taekjip Ha
Mark Arcario (MSP)
marcar2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Murat Baday
mbaday2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Paul Selvin
Daniel Baker
baker28@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Nathan Price
Javier Baylon Cardiel
baylonc2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Sreeradha Biswas
biswas5@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Robert Clegg/Rohit Bhargava
Yaroslav "Ross" Bodnar
ybodna2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Jeffrey Brown
jwbrown4@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Rhanor Gillette
Xiaoyi Cao
xcao3@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Sheng Zhong
Sriram Chandrasekaran
chandra6@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Nathan Price
Ke Chen
kechen2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Zan Schulten
Kyeong min "Sylvia" Choi
choi123@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Robert Gennis
Janish Desai
jdesai1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Oldfield
Sultan Doganay
sdogana2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Taekjip Ha
Brian Dorvel
bdorvel2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Peter Wang/Rashid Bashir
John Eichorst
eichorst@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Robert Clegg/Peter Wang
Giray Enkavi
genkavi2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Ramya Gamini
rgamini2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Weihao Ge
wge2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Mohamed Ghoneim
ghoneim1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Maria Spies
Kiran Girdhar
girdhar3@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Martin Gruebele/Yann Chemla
Francisco Guerra (MSP)
fguerr4@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Oldfield

Amin Haghighat Jahromi
ahaghig2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Maria Spies/Steve Zimmerman
Tyler Harpole
harpole2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Zan Schulten
Boyang Hua
bhua3@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Ankur Jain
jain24@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Taekjip Ha
Tao Jiang
jiang57@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Eric Johnson
johns103@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Charles Schroeder

Jiah Kim
jiahkim@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Seyfullah Kotil
kotil2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Jakobsson
Piyush Labhsetwar
labhset1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Nathan Price/Zan Schulten
Chen-Yu Li
cli56@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Jikun Li
jikunli1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Oldfield
Jing Li
jingli3@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Chang-Ting Lin
clin70@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Bo Liu
boliu1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Hui Liu
huiliu2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Jakobsson
Yi-Liang Liu
liu42@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Oldfield
Wen Ma
wenma2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Andrew Magis
magis1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Nathan Price
Amanda Marciel
marciel1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Charles Schroeder

Evan Mirts
mirts2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Takanori Miyairi
miyairi2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
John Gerlt
Thuy Ngo
thuyngo1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Taekjip Ha
Cong Tri Nguyen
cnguyen8@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Sheng Zhong
David Park
dspark2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Robert Clegg
Zhi Qi
zhiqi2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Yann Chemla
Leonardo Sepulveda
lsepulv2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Ido Golding
Mrinal Shekhar
mshekha2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Digvijay Singh
dgvjay@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Laura Sloofman
sloofma2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Sheng Zhong
Salman Syed
ssyed@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Taekjip Ha
Alexander Taguchi
taguchi2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Colin Wraight
Huseyin Tas
htas2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Kai wen Teng
teng5@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Robert Clegg
Marco Tjioe
tjioe2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Paul Selvin
Diem-Trang Tran
dttran2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:


Kenneth Tussey
tussey1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Maria Spies/Ashley Spies
Joshua Vermaas
vermaas2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid

Yuhang Wang
ywang148@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Po-Chao Wen
pwen2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Emad Tajkhorshid
Kevin Whitley
kwhitle2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Yann Chemla
Charles Wilson
cawilsn2@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Antony Crofts

Hang Yu
hangyu1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Klaus Schulten
Pengfei Yu
yu68@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Sheng Zhong
Yang Yu
yangyu1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Yi Lu

Wei Zhu
weizhu1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Eric Oldfield